Guides
ANT 2000 (Laguer Diaz) - Last Updated Apr 3, 2013 This is a guide to resources used in Professor Laguer Diaz' introductory anthropology course.
ARC 1701 (Watters) - Last Updated May 16, 2013 This is a guide to library resources for group projects in Prof. Watters' History of Architecture course on the West Campus.
Connecting to the Library Online - Last Updated Aug 30, 2011 This guide tells you how to access library databases, e-books, and your library account online.
COP 1000 (Reed) - Last Updated Apr 3, 2013 This is a guide for students in Professor Reed's Intro to Programming classes.
Destination 2013 - Last Updated May 21, 2013 This is a toolkit for faculty participating in Destination 2013.
ECO 2013 (Williams) - Researching Countries - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013 This guide presents sources on researching countries.
ECO 2013 (Williams) - Schools of Thought - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013 This guide provides sources for Prof. Williams' Macroeconomics project on researching economic schools of thought.
ECO 2023 (Williams) - Researching Corporations - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013 This guide presents resources for Prof. Williams' Microeconomics project on researching corporations.
ENC 1101 (Freeman) - Last Updated Nov 12, 2012 This is a guide for students in Professor Freeman's ENC 1101 course.
ENC 1101 (LaCerra) - Cause and Effect Assignment - Last Updated Apr 3, 2013 A guide for students in Professor Alan LaCerra's ENC 1101 course.
ENC 1101 (N. Phillips) - Persuasive Documented Essay - Last Updated Feb 1, 2013 This is a guide for students in Professor Neal Phillip's Comp I class on West Campus. It contains resources and suggestions for researching controversial issues.
ENC 1101 (Spottke) - Of Mice and Men - Last Updated Mar 12, 2013 LibGuide to support Dr. Spottke's Composition I courses
ENC 1102 (Coombes) - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013 This guide covers resources for Prof. Coombes' ENC1102 documented essay.
ENC 1102 (Dieckmann) - A&P / Story of an Hour Assignment - Last Updated Apr 3, 2013 This is a guide for students in Professor Dieckmann's ENC 1102 class completing a literature essay.
EST 3010 (Hall) - Last Updated Apr 3, 2013 This is a guide for students in Professor Hall's EST3010 course in the BS program at West Campus.
How to Research Controversial Issues - Last Updated Sep 17, 2012 A guide to researching controversial issue topics at Valencia College libraries.
How to Research Literature Topics - Last Updated Oct 25, 2012 A guide to finding sources for literature papers at Valencia libraries.
INR 2002 (Duncan) - Colonization and Globalization - Last Updated Apr 3, 2013 A guide to library resources for Professor Duncan's assignment on the impact of colonization and globalization on regions of the world.
Mango Languages - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013 This guide is intended to teach Valencia students, faculty and staff how to access and make use of our Mango Languages language learning tool.
POS 2041 (Branz) - Term Paper Assignment - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012 This is a guide for students in Professor Branz' US Government class. It contains useful resources for completing the research for your term paper assignment.
POS 2041 (Duncan) - Presidential Campaigns - Last Updated May 20, 2013 A guide for students in Professor Duncan's West Campus US Government class on researching historical presidential campaigns.
POS 2041 (Rampersaud) - Interest Groups - Last Updated Feb 25, 2013 This is a guide for students in Professor Rampersaud's POS 2041 class, working on the interest groups assignment.
POS 2041 (Rampersaud) - Organizing an Election Campaign - Last Updated Mar 12, 2013 This guide has been developed for Professor Rampersaud's class.
POS2041 (Matthews) - Researching Presidential Candidates - Last Updated Oct 11, 2011 This is a guide for students in Prof. Adrienne Matthews' US Government class on the West Campus. It contains resources for researching candidates in the 2012 Presidential election.
SLS 1122 (Herndon) - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013 A guide to library resources for students in Professor Herndon's SLS classes.
SPC 1608 (Bogue) - Informative Speech - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013 This is a guide for students in Prof. Bogue's SPC1608 class on the West Campus. It contains resources and helpful tips for researching an informative speech topic.
SPC 1608 (Oehlrich) - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013 This guide is for students in Prof. Oehlrich's speech class.
SPC 1608 (Tan) - Informative & Persuasive Speeches - Last Updated Feb 6, 2013 This guide provides information on researching the informative and persuasive speeches for Prof. Tan's SPC 1608.
Student Life Skills (Young) - Last Updated Nov 14, 2012 This is a guide for students in Professor Young's student success courses.
SYG 2000 (Medina) - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013 This is a guide for students in Professor Medina's sociology class. |
|




Loading...
