Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

West Circulation Department: Home

Helpful tips and quick links. Policy and Procedures

Library Account Issues

Only Current Valencia students and staff have access to our online resources. 

 Many library links do not work in the Canvas app for mobile devices. The workaround is to have students login to Canvas through a browser.  This could be a reason a student is having trouble accessing our online resources if their account is proper. As always our first step should be to check aleph.

Websites

West Library Staff

Librarians 

Devika Ramsingh 407-582-1536

dramsingh1@valenciacollege.edu


Nardia Cumberbatch 407-582-1528

ncumberbatch@valenciacollege.edu


Beth King  407-582-1854

lking@valenciacollege.edu


Regina Seguin  407-582-1361

rseguin@valenciacollege.edu


Tech Services 

Tracy Pizzi 407-582-5752

tpizzi@valenciacollege.edu


Susan Ling 407-582-1213

sling@valenciacollege.edu


Administration

Jeannie Rodriguez  407-582-1210

or call her personal cell

jrodriguez237@valenciacollege.edu


Ruth Smith 407-582-1601

rsmith257@valenciacollege.edu

 

Subject Guide

Alicia Spruce's picture
Alicia Spruce
Contact:
West Campus Library Circulation
407-582-1653

Contact For Libraries

General Library Number: 407-582-2459

libraryservice@valenciacollege.edu

  • Winter Park 
    • Annie Rogers  407-582-6816 
    • arogers56@valenciacollege.edu
  • East 
    • Fadwa Saqqa  407-582-2461
    • fsaqqa@valenciacollege.edu
  • Osceola 
    • Marcia Rhodes 407-582-4155 
    • mrhoads@valenciacollege.edu
  • Lake Nona 
    • Daisy Hidalgo  407-582-7114
    • dhidalgo1@valenciacollege.edu
  • Poinciana
    • Natalie Boulanger 407-582-6026
    • nboulanger@valenciacollege.edu
  • Downtown 
    • Angela Hall 407-582-3504
    • ahall106@valenciacollege.edu

Quick Contacts

 

Campus Store Customer Service onlineorder@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-5310
Campus store (West)   407-582-1471

Enrollment Services 

Admissions and Records 

Answer Center

enrollment@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1507
Business Office  BusinessOffice@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1365
Atlas Student Help Desk  askatlas@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-5444
Canvas Support    407-582-5600  

Telecommunication System for the Deaf: 
 
 407-298-7032
Career Center West careercenter-west@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1464
Career Center East  careercenter-east@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-2259
Assessment Office  assessment@valenciacollege.edu  
International Student Office  Internationalstudents@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-5830
OIT Help Desk    407-582-5555
(DE) Dual Enrollment  dualenrollment@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1600

 

General

OSD Contacts

West campus:

 osdwest@valenciacollege.edu

Phone 407-582-4167


East Campus 

osdeast@valenciacollege.edu

Phone 407-582-2229


Downtown Campus 

osddtc@valenciacollege.edu

Phone 407-582-3517


Lake Nona Campus,

Poinciana, Osceola 

osdosc@valenicacollege.edu

Phone 407-582-4167